Staff Directory

Meet our ministry leaders and find out how to contact them.

Pastor Bob Suhr - Lead Pastor

pastor@christchurchmequon.org

Pastor Bob came to Christ Church in 1999, after successfully renewing two congregations in Southeastern Wisconsin. He is married to his wife of 35+ year, Jill.

Pastor Andrew Suhr - Associate Pastor

associate@christchurchmequon.org

Pastor Andrew joined the Christ Church team in 2014, bringing with him a heart for adult ministry. He enjoys time with his wife, Patti, and their young daughter.

Keven Hayhurst - Executive Director

executive@christchurchmequon.org

Contact Keven for financials, facility, and leadership.

Mike Skunes - Ministry Director

welcome@christchurchmequon.org

youth@christchurchmequon.org

Contact Mike for involvement, Upper Room worship, and youth ministries.

Melissa Barnett - Ministry Director

children@christchurchmequon.org

Contact Melissa for elementary ministries and JUMP.

Sara Tibbitts

Early Childhood Director

earlychildhood@christchurchmequon.org


Anna Suhr

Worship Architect

worship@christchurchmequon.org


Patty Clemens

Traditions Coordinator

traditions@christchurchmequon.org


Jen Sullivan

Communications & Technology Director

communications@christchurchmequon.org


Daniel Nelson

Technology Coordinator

technology@christchurchmequon.org


Lisa Smith

Media Coordinator

media@christchurchmequon.org


Andrew Meyer

Facility Coordinator

facility@christchurchmequon.org


Tracey Larson

Project Manager

projects@christchurchmequon.org


Children's Ministry Staff Assistants

Emma Hassman

Kelsey Hoffmeyer

Jenna Holland

Kayla Holland

Diana Mueller

Jamie Pauly

Cassie Schenker

Laney Schueller

Becca Teplitz

Rachel Wagner

Samantha Chartrau


Emily Becher

Emily Arcuri

Lindsey Gilgenbach

Allie Ott

Ian Chowaniak

Sam Wegener´╗┐